@Cassie-90 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Roanoke, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Cassandra but I prefer to go by Cassie. I'm 25 and single. Actually I've never even really been in a relationship. I have issues such as high anxiety, depression, nerves, fears, really shy and other things. It's made it really hard to meet people, I just want to find someone who likes me and can talk to! Because I'm so lonely, even though my problems hold me back, I still wish to find someone to talk with and flirt and get to know better. :) Anyway, I love gardening, animals, (I have a small zoo)! I love to cook, draw, bike ride, I've never been hiking or camping yet! Love music, rock is my favorite, seeing movies, going for walks, etc. I have an average body, but I'm working on losing weight and want to be slim and fit so Im working on that! Would be nice if I could find someone to work out with some day. :) There's a lot more to me so lets get chatting!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roanoke, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who isn't shallow. Someone who I find cute and attractive. I want friends first but if it turned into more, I'd live that too! Someone who is funny, charming, sweet, kind and caring. Someone who can make me laugh, even at my darkest point...But if you can't, thats okay too! Someone who is smart and outgoing because I don't think I'm smart and if you're outgoing, you can drag me out of the house. :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 24 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training