@Cassie-Harrietta is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Harrietta, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well....I am a single mother to a awesome daughter named Aurora. I live in the upper peninsula of Michigan(love/hate) I'm desperately looking for the one. I live in an area with not many options to choose from. I'm wasted so many years lying to myself and others and I'm ready to be free to myself and be loved by a individual I've always wanted.....a woman. I hope these site help me find a special someone. So enough about the personal here's some fun facts about me.
*love the outdoors
*hot weather
*drinking....once in a while
*casual smoker
*long car rides
*blonde and blue eyed woman
¿want to learn more feel free to ask¿


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Harrietta, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who accepts me and most of all my daughter.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Golf Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Skateboarding Walking