Cassius

@Cassius is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Manor, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hai, im cassie. 18, senior. i live for long nights of music and awesomeness. single, lesbian. movies, guns, FUBAR, friends, hockey, photography and writing is what i consist of. i promise you'll never meet anyone remotely close to me. i love my family to death, however i do not seek others approval. im definitely lookin for a girl to spend some time with n have some fun with

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manor, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a girl i can smoke with, toke with, drink with and trip with. watch movies all day with. go outside n chillax in a field with. go to shows with, travel with. someone take to my brothers n not worry bout her gettin shitfaced and the band.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Running Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

jassica4

Downtown

27