@Cassy_1987 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Findlay, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm laid back and easy to get along with. I am honest. Lmost too honest. I live to laugh. I find humor as the best medicine. I'm active. I like to stay busy. Very energetic. I am a Culinary Chef however im out of the kitchen for a bit. I love movies of all kinds and as well as all kinds of music. I like to be outdoors. I like sports. I also enjoy video games and comic books. I'm simple. I'm old school, I take things slow. Hope to hear from some intellectual ladies. Communication is key.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Findlay, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking to find someone intelligent. Someone to hold a conversation with. I like honesty. If she is family oriented great. Someone who enjoys life and lets nothing get in the way. Of course believes in herself and has confidence. Beautiful eyes wouldn't be a bad thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming