@Castanas-Mavi is a 26 year old Gay Male from Castañas, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm maverick. I'm a simple guy looking for long term relationship. I love being with my partner all the time coz i value each moment with him, whether small or big one. I enjoy green environment a lot, it gives me this relaxing and peaceful aura every time I see it. I also enjoy cuddling with my partner while watching a movie and eating popcorn together. I prefer both going out for dinner and staying in the house for dinner, I don't mind cooking dinner for my partner coz I love cooking. And I am serious about satisfying his cravings.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Castañas, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I'm attracted to any guys as long as they are interested to get to know me, willing to take me seriously, value me and respect our differences, and ready to accept me. Re the looks, I don't mind if he does/doesn't have big muscles and perfect abs, someone who is averagely attractive is fine. All my life, I've been attracted to White guys and Latino guys. I find them sexy and very good looking. However, As I have said, any race will do, as long as you are caring and willing to accept and love me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Volleyball