@Castelletto-Sopra-Ticino-LadyMartinator97 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Castelletto Sopra Ticino, Piemonte, Italy. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My personality TAGS:
Complex mind, Psychanalitical attitude, Weird funny and witty, INF(T)P, Brainiac, Nonsense Rationality, Visionary

Myself as fictional/famous characters:
1) deep feeler and random thinker like Holden Caulfield
2) weird visionary and kinda childish like J.D. from Scrubs
3) Jewish thinking (sometimes, even I'm agnostic/spiritual) and socially awkward like Seth Cohen
4) deep thinker and witty like Jane Austen
5) kinda obsessed (and pretty IQ owner, i guess) like Sheldon Cooper

Stuff I love:
Writing everywhere (also on kleenex), metaphysical theories, Buzzfeed and IQ challenge quizzes, watching anime and tv series, making lists, daydreaming, Disney princesses (and Elsa's lesbian ship 3), adventurous travel, jokes and girls (obv), sleeping and Cartoon Network toons


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Castelletto Sopra Ticino, Piemonte, Italy


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I'm here mostly to flirt/chat and for the sapphic sexual awakening (not dirty stuff, obv) so I'd prefer to talk with someone I could find attractive (femmes or lipstick lesbians, but it's not a rule). Beside this first impression, I don't really like boring people but nice adventurous ones who can hold a good conversation (both funny and deep one). So don't be afraid to make the first move, maybe we'll click on with each other *creepy moon emoji* ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Running Walking