@Castle-Hills_Kat is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Castle Hills, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Britt. I'm a full time student, working my way up to my desired profession in the medical field. I moved to San Antonio almost two years ago. I'm not sure what else to put here as most people don't. How do you describe yourself in a box? I'll never understand. So message me, ask me something or just say 'hey'. I'll message back and we can talk. Get to know each other, see what happens.
I'm always looking for friends, since moving to San Antonio I haven't really met any gay people and it makes me sad. =(


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Castle Hills, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone who's real. Someone who doesn't always want to go out, that will enjoy the company of just us. That's loyal and trustworthy. Has a sense of humor but knows when to be serious. Someone that can hold a conversation most of the time. Who doesn't always stress over little things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Skateboarding Tennis Walking

1 Friends


Sugar Land