@Castle-Rock-Chanse632 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Castle Rock, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well to begin, my family is very important to me and Im a big family orientated person. I am shy at first but if you are willing to get to know me you will see that I am just a nice person with a big heart. Im a laid back person and Im very compassionate and caring and would love someone who is just as compassionate as I am. Im a hard working women and just want someone to be by my side and enjoy life. I do like to stay in some nights and have dinner a movie etc. But a night out on the town is just as nice to. My family and friends say that I have a huge heart, that I'm very caring and genuine. I love people who aren't quick to judge others because you truly never know seomeone or what they have been through until you try and get to know them. You never know what you will find out about someone :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Castle Rock, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine, fun, out going, and caring. And someone who isn't to far from my home. :)

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Drawing Movies Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking