CRButterfly

@Castle-Rock_CRButterfly is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Castle Rock, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an easy going person. I love to have fun and laugh. I have 2 kids who I have part time. I find balance with my time with them, me time and getting out and enjoying other parts of life. I enjoy a night out dancing, hanging out or in watching a movie.

I'm an outdoors girl. I love to do just about anything outdoors in the summer and really want to go snowshoeing this winter.

I want to meet new friends and see if there is a connection to see where it might go.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Castle Rock, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for other women who want to hang out, have fun and see if there is chemistry. If not, a new friend is always a plus!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking Weight Training