Jesse

@Castle-Rock_Jesse is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Castle Rock, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Jesse, I like to be adventurous and just have a good time. I enjoy hiking, camping, going to concerts, raves, and just having fun. I like to help people and make other people feel good about themselves. Umm... I like to read and I also write music. I'm going to college for documentary journalism because writing and film are my passions.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Castle Rock, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I've been hurt coulter times especially with my last relationship. All I want is a girl who likes to have fun but knows how to be serious when needed. I want a girl who listens and understands. (:

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Reading Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Rock Ska

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding