CasualArtist

@CasualArtist is a 28 year old Gay Male from Chandler, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, I'm a full time student and work part time. I love games, working out, and hanging out in general. I'm studying to become an animator as well. Hit me up if you'de like to know more. :D

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chandler, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that can make me laugh and has similar interests with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Running Walking Weight Training