Cat

@Cat-Sacramento is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Sacramento, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I think we're all just hoping to find that one who will simply loves us for the awesome disaster we are.

My entire life can be summed up in one sentence: "well, that didn't f*cking go as planned".

Trial and error, but mostly error. Like a sh*tload of error. My decision making skills closely resemble that of a squirrel when crossing the street.

I hate brushing my teeth at night. It signifies that you can't have anymore food and i'm never ready for that kind of commitment.

I enjoy long, romantic walks to the fridge...or the nearest awesome restaurant.

I still use pinky promises as a legitimate foundation of trust.

I like old school things: picnics, phone calls, flowers, letters, dates, late night drives for nothing. Things people call corny.

Reasons to date me:
1) I can cook
2) We can stay naked in bed eating pizza and watching Netflix
3) I'm hilarious
4) If you're not sold on 1-3, look at my butt
5) If that didn't work, maybe you like men. :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

You should contact me if:
1) You think you can make me happier than chips and queso with a frozen margarita
2) You would like to go out for chips and queso with a frozen margarita
3) You like to kick it with mature adults who try not to take like too seriously
4) You can give me five reasons why Superman and/or Iron Man doesn't suck...or you'd just like to argue about it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Hockey Running Skiing Water Sports Yoga

3 Friends

Beautiful

Parkway, Sacramento

29

MissMinipenny

Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg

31

lilmonsta

Devyatyy Kilometr, Krasnodar

23