Cat

@Cat1977 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Dartford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi :) I'm easy going, love the simple things in life and not very good at writing these things lol. I love music, going to the cinema, bowling and swimming.
I also enjoy just chilling on the sofa with good company chatting or watching a film. I'm no Delia but can cook and quite enjoy cooking a nice meal for someone special, I'm quite a romantic person, affectionate and loving.

I'm looking to meet new friends and see where life takes me.

If you would like to know more feel free to message me x

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dartford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone kind, funny and loving who knows what they want and isn't afraid to show their feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming