@CatAttack is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name's Cat, I'm 18 and I'm a medical student at Imperial College London. I'm a Welsh girl, born and bred and I think growing up in the valleys is what's given me my passion for the outdoors. I'm a member of the University of London Officer Training Core (a division of the Army Reserve Forces) and I think this reflects my love for challenges and my thrill seeking nature. In my free time I enjoy adventurous training and I'm a keen rock climber (I'm nothing special but I enjoy it). I also enjoy gorge walking and abseiling. I'm also a dancer and I've been learning classical ballet, modern tap, jazz, latin american and street dance from a very young age (my slightly girly side). I'm very social and love to go out - let my hair down and enjoy a night of drinking with my friends.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who I feel I share a lot of chemistry with. I'm not looking for anything serious right now but who knows, I always see how things go. I'm looking for someone who lives quite near (within an hour travel wise) to meet up with have a few drinks, a laugh and hopefully to create some nice memories with ;)

I have a high sex drive so if you're interested I hope you can keep up ;) I'm also quite sensitive so I'm looking for someone who could toughen me up a little

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

2 Friends