@Cat_1982 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Hailsham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, my name is Cat. I would like to meet someone who is kind and caring like me ;-) I love animals and watching sports. I like walking and going out for dinner. I also like going to the pub for a few drinks and staying in for cuddles too. I like holidays but not really interested in travelling for weeks or months. I like the simple things in life :-) It would be nice to settle down with the right person. Im up for some fun to though!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hailsham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for my soul mate but happy to have some fun along the way ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Inline Skating Net Ball Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga