Catherin

@Catherin is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Hartford, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am kinda handi-capped, just ask me how. I enjoy sitting on the beach cuddling watching sunsets and sunrises, I enjoy laying in bed watching tv, I smoke, I don't drink, I like going to the movies , picnics, flea markets, going mudding and getting dirty. I have a small family. I do have a boyfriend but, he is not giving me all what I am needing.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hartford, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Female ,average everything, likes at least some of the things I do. Someone that likes to role play maybe ;). Willing to be adventurous, possibly spontaneous. A smoker. Write me let's talk :) I drive but, only close to me. I hope you don't mind driving ☺

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding

2 Friends

ruthie

Boon, Wexford County

34

Kel

Portage, Porter County

24