Catherine

@Catherine-Lyman is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Gulfport, Mississippi, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am a 31yr old country stud love the out doors and currently work as a 3rd key at goodwill love animals and kids looking for miss right to have a family with i do drink on occasion but dont smoke dont mind smokers though i do have my flaws including my site does not allow me to drive but hope you can over look them

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gulfport, Mississippi, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i am looking for my version of a perfect woman who loves kids and animals that i could settle down with and have a family

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Swimming Walking Wrestling