@Catherine-Oldham is a 43 year old Lesbian Female from Oldham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


i would consider myself to be a boyish 39 year old, easy going caring, loyal and genuine.


General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oldham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

someone who is caring and loyal like myself, ive only ever been out with boyish girls so i would say i am looking for a boyish girl, although not going to restrict myself, but dont really do butch, i can be quite shy at first but when i know someone you cant shut me up hehe, i like singing on the karaoke, playing pool, tenpin bowling, so maybe someone with similar interests to myself, oh and like watching a dvd and cuddling up together, im ideally looking for a relationship but you cant get too many friends, send me a message and who knows i could even meet my soul mate ;) xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool