@Catherine93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know what to say on these. Well I'm a third year student with open university, studying English Literature. I live in London and have done for all of life so far.

My main passions are Books, film and drinking( though I promise I am not an alcoholic)

Thought I would try this out, as a friend suggested it would be a good way to meet people, and she was right (as usual) :P

If you would like to more then feel free to messsage xx


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking to get to know new people, see where it goes.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests