@Cathy-78 is a 38 year old Bisexual Female from Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was in a 13 year miserable marriage and now I've been free 8 months! It's nice to be able to be ME! This is my time to find my life partner. I have a 14 year old son who is amazing.


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a partner, a friend, a kind hearted and free spirited individual. She must be funny'

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Grunge Metal Pop Trance

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking