@Catlrs is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hm. Kik me at Staglrs cause I'm not gonna come on here anymore, kinda bored of it. Also, important note you must know, don't think rude of me for this but if you kik me and i never reply, please do not keep sending me messages. I dont want any pervs kik'ing me, I dont want any Nudes, No one over 25 or I will hit the block button. Sorry, rules are rules. If you dont respect them, I will block you and make a new kik, I also wont be putting it on here. Bye.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Horse Riding Skateboarding Walking