Holly

@Catshill-Holly is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Catshill, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! I'm Holly. I'm a 21 year old nursing student, with a passion for music and laughing. I'm outgoing and sociable and enjoy meeting new people. :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Catshill, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

A relationship with somebody who makes me smile.:) Ideally with somebody caring and friendly.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Gospel Indie Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Running Swimming Walking Yoga