@CautionMe is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Dearing, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I believe in true love and is the secrete of happiness,Am here seeking for the best true love serious relationship with the right man of my life someone i can make long term relationship with as my future husband while i will be his future wife as well.Am a kind of woman that is honest caring lovely open minded an easy going Hard working God fearing i don't lie or cheat steal against someone am dating and i do know how to make the right man of mine happy.If you are interested in me i will like you to get a hold of me here via note while i will be happy to know you better.All i need is true love from the right man


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Dearing, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am new here looking for a serious relationship with a woman to share our lives together , My name is Becky, executive director of the management company RemmySinclair construction, I am 31years old and I am looking for a woman that I can spend the rest of my life with and live a simple and happy life with in peace and harmony . I work as a civil engineer also a trader in general , I'm into the construction of roads and bridges. I'm new to this online dating and have never met any woman on the Internet, I am a caring, loving and trustworthy woman, a bit shy, simple, honest, romantic and serious minded who knows what she"slooking for in a woman, I'll love to meet a woman who is serious minded and ready for serious relationship, someone I can grow old and always call my wife , I'm not looking for a tip woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 31 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Windsurfing Wrestling