@CaymenJamie is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Sarasota, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


24, really into Ohio state related sports teams, politics, kayaking, dogs & polar bears, hacky sack, piano, ukelele, guitar (acoustic) surfing, snowboarding, paddle boarding, anything outdoors, camping, laser tag, horse back riding, going to the gun range, music, mud running, paintballing, movies... and i am in the military.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sarasota, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Something long term

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Water Sports Yoga