Caz

@Caz-80 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Nkandla, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 35 years old and have two daughters aged 5 and 9. I love the outdoors and camping. My happy place is when I go riding my horse. I am not a show rider or jumper at all. I ride out in the fields. I am a very social person and get along with people easily. I hate conflict and avoid it at all cost. I am affectionate and compassionate and I love coffee.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nkandla, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for an energetic and happy person. Someone who finds solutions for problems and not problems for every solution. Must enjoy socialising in moderation and enjoying the outdoors will be advantageous. Basically, just love the life you have.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging

2 Friends

Madelyne

Melodie, Bojanala Platinum

32

Leigh

eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

32