@Cebu_Renz is a 23 year old Gay Male from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


20, SIMPLE and OLD FASHIONED GUY. Like someone taking me out for a walk or dinner ( Laysho) but punku-punku is much appreciated. :) Very ADVENTUROUS and wants to travel around the GLOBE ( wish with someone special) .I'm looking for someone I can tag as MY BOYFRIEND ( soon to be u-know-what) :) I actually craving for someone that I can share my feelings and emotions either happy or sad. I love kids and I love public service ( Taking care of the kids in the HOME CARE CENTER- facility where kids brought here )who don't have someone to take care of them . I really want to put a smile in thier faces and joy. I'm a very down to EARTH guy and hopefully I can find a guy just like me.

I'm actually grown in the province but right now I'm here in the CITY, striving to earn a living for myself and my family. I'm a very responsible, committed, kind and down to earth individual. I almost got everything I want; education, a good family, friends and simple wants. One thing is lacking which is companionship, I know I'm young I can still enjoy the beauties that God given to earth but I've been to that already,I've been to heartaches, pain and being hurt. I don't want to get HURT again, I want to be HAPPY always.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for


The only thing I can PROMISE is " I WILL ACCEPT YOUR PERFECT IMPERFECTIONS". World will be smiling for US. Hope I will meet you here. :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Walking