Sherymie

@Cebu_Sherymie is a 22 year old Gay Male from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there, Please read my description first before sending message to me! I am certified gay!!
Hello there! By the way, I'm Sherymie Blanca. Nice to meet you! I am certified gay and i am caring, loving, super sweet gay :). I like to travel places, hang out with friends, go to malls and do shopping, be romantic. I will love a man who can understand me, can take care of me, can hang out with me like a companion, lover, partner, or everything else. I love the way that he treats me like a real princess, and i will treat him like a prince.
If you hate gays, stay away from my profile!!

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.10" (147 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a man who can understand me, be there when i needed him most, can take care of me and i will take care of him too, can be energetic in sex, can be serious, loving, caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Reggae

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga