Stewie Mcneal

@Cebu_Stewie-Mcneal is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im Stewie, Asian from Philippines, and im 18 years old, im studying BSMx its more on likely Robotics and im still freshmen.
I have been single for almost a year and I have experienced and learned of my past relationships, So now im seeking for a girl who can accept me for who i am/was, a girl who can understand, loyal amd can be trusted, can fight for the both of us watever circumstances will go through And i also want to try Long Distance Relationship, why? Ask me :) Love? Love has no labels, no race, no religion, no age, no gender. It is all about HEARTS that have shared fot the two lovers that beat as one, so im hoping that i will find my girl,my queen my everything. So girls? Hit me up :)


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cebu, Central Visayas, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A girl who loves me the way i am, funny, a girl i can trust, be there when i needed her, a girl who care, a girl who never flirts with other guys or watever when she's already mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Swimming Volleyball Walking