Cecily

@Cecily-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there!
I'm Cecily.
I'm pan.
I'm poly.
I'm a massage therapist and I love people
I'm here for dating and whatever happens kinda thing

I'm bad at these but I also think it gives opportunity for conversation if things are left blank.

I like anime, animals, the outdoors, intelligent conversations, but also playing like a 5 year old.
I have many different interests, chances are I'm curious about it at the least.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Chester, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone who's interesting and I click with. Maybe go on a few dates, keep things simple, or get into a relationship later on. Or even just fun. I'm really a vary open person and I'm pan so anything goes for me really.
Only thing I'm not interested in right now are cis males

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Surfing Swimming Volleyball Yoga

4 Favorites

kellyblonde20

Franklin Center, Somerset County

19

Cherry

Philadelphia County

21

Tony

Etters, York County

22

LazyPandaBae

Edgely, Bucks County

18