@Cedar-Rapids_Dina is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Terrible at Talking About Myself but here i go...
I'm Dina, I'm 23. I'm an open book Ask Me Anything! I'm a VERY Shy person so forgive me if i'm quiet. Yes I'm Bisexual No I'm NOT Confused and yes that means I'm attracted to men and women but Not at the same time!. I'm More of a Lesbian Than i Am Straight. Take Me As I Am! Or watch me as i go. I'm a very sweet kind hearted girl that doesn't judge anyone..because everybody is different and judging is just a waste of my time.. why put others down? to make yourself feel better? how would you like it if you were being judged..ok well anyways i'm RaNdOm! And Love to have a good laugh And I Love to make people smile :) i have every anxiety there is! no i'm not joking i was born with severe panic attacks But don't worry i have it under control so dont be scared. I Don't have many friends but thats okay i dont need to have a group of friends i'm satisfied with what i got. I Would love to meet new people but i'm just the shyest person you'll ever meet and since i also have social anxieties its hard to meet anyone and i hate that cause it gets in the way of things. I Tend to get on peoples nerves with my weirdness cause i can get hyper when i am comfortable with you so sorry if i scare you away but i'm just being myself and thats all i can be so except me for me, i will not change!. I Have a BIG Ol' Heart♥ So please be Gentle with it. I Can be the best friend you could ever have Or You Can be one of thoughs people who are haters and dislike me.. Its Your Choice But I Promise Once You get to know me You Won't Regret It, It May take some time for me to open up to you but once i do You'll Love Me!. :) "If You Want to be Trusted Be Honest If You Want to be Honest Be True If You Want To Be True Be YOURSELF" ♥


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

friends and see where things go from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests