@Cedar-Rapids_Lori is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I hate this part of online "dating", it's so awkward to try and describe yourself in a little box. I am pretty easygoing and have been told I have a great sense of humor....and a bit sarcastic. ;) I enjoy being outdoors and trying to stay active. I love trying out new beers and new places to eat. I will try anything at least once (within reason), and my favorite places to be are either with friends and family around a bonfire, or laying on a nice beach! If tou want to know more, just ask.


General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Not looking for a hookup. Looking for friends first, and going from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga