Danielle

@Cement-City-Danielle is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Cement City, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just moved back to Michigan after living in Ohio for two years. I've also lived in Illinois, and Arkansas. Moved back in with my parents for the first time in ten years and I'm not ashamed of it. Came back home to get my life in order, save money and to make something of myself. To officially start my life and live for myself instead of for others.

I like to surround myself with people who are not negative. Animal lovers, nature lovers, easy going patient people. I don't tolerate liars, nor drama. You get one life, live it to the fullest.

I find beauty in everyone and everything. I'm a bit of a free spirit with slight social anxiety issues I might as well lay it all on the table. I can find fun wherever I go. I enjoy random road trips, nature, bars, hiking, hookah lounges, kayaking, fishing, etc. I'm down for just about anything as long as it doesn't involve heights or dancing.

I'm looking for someone who lives around Jackson, Adrian, Hillsdale, Ann Arbor, or Lansing.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cement City, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for someone who takes relationships seriously. Someone who is ready to settle down and look at the big picture. Who can dish and take sarcasm, has a sense of humor. Who understands what compromising means. Preferably outgoing since I'm more of a listener. Understands that all relationships take hard work and is willing to stick around if times get tough. Genuine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Walking Water Sports