@Central-Catchment-Cheryl is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Cheryl. ESFP. I live in Singapore, no idea why the location insists I'm in India.

I'm pretty outgoing most of the time, although I also love to stay at home and watch movies in bed :)

I spend most of my free time reading and playing video games. I also do a bit of concert photography, and I'm a (pretty big) soccer fan.

I love eating, recommendations to places with good food are always welcome. Bit of a cliché but I enjoy the finer things in life; I love luxury watches, fine dining and travelling to places on a whim.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Anybody, really. Even if it doesn't work out romantically, we can always be friends :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym