@Centralia_Tiffani is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Centralia, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Tiffani! I'm a very outgoing, loveable person and will make you laugh! I'm 5'6, athletic, 21 years old and looking for someone not only to love but someone I can see my future with. I'm not afraid to express myself so don't judge me. I can be silly at times but that's because I'm comfortable with you. I'm not ashamed because I'm a lil kid at heart but if you wanna lay on the couch, eat junk food n cuddle while watching netflix I'm down for that. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to be themselves and won't have to hide who they are. I'm currently attending college for culinary arts and it has been my dream since I was about 10. I love to cook, run, play sports, paintball, snowboard, laser tag...well pretty much anything that's fun! I love animals and have a dog that means the world to me so you would have to love animals too. I'm not a control freak all I ask from you is that you don't cheat. I don't cheat in a relationship never have and never will...I think its wrong to hurt someone who loves you. I'm looking for "The One" and someone who won't hurt me. I have had my heart broken many times so I can be emotional. I know how to defend myself. I have taken MMA, kickboxing and self defense classes so I'll protect you. So I guess I can say I'm a lover and a fighter but only a fighter to protect you. I'll make sure you are my #1 priority and you will come first in my book. I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs of any type. I will love you for you...once my heart is set there's no changing my mind unless u treat me wrong...I love to text and will talk to you often...that's because I want to get closer to you. If we are dating I will probably call you every night before I fall asleep just to say goodnight and will text you the moment I wake up and tell you goodmorning. I also play acoustic guitar and write my own music. Hope you are ready for me.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Location Centralia, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who will accept me for me and won't judge me for being sensitive that's something I can't help someone who won't leave

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports