@Ceres-Nazhene is a 38 year old Gay Male from Ceres, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a gay versatile/bottom guy who enjoy life to the fullest. i am at my happiest if i can be at a quiet place having a nice conversation with some red wine and pasta. i am very open minded and put respect very high on my list of living. i am trustworthy, caring, loyal, sincere and above all independent. i am tired of being alone and would like to meet someone who will accept me for who i am. i also love to do drag and are very confident in my own skin.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ceres, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

i would like to meet someone that are confident in himself. Someone that respects, care and listen to people. He must be independent. someone that can enjoy life to the fullest and who are not ashamed of who he is as a human being. someone who can have a good conversation and who can laugh at themselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Gospel Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Tennis