@Ceta is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Dawsonville, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 30 , girlie and a Aries. I'm German, Irish, Cherokee and Latina. I do speak Spanish as well. I love traveling, and getting away to beautiful beaches. I like to garden,hike, take photographs, go yo concerts, comedy shows, dance, sing, shop, watch ne kind of movies, and changing my hair color. I love being unique and noticed. I love cats. Dogs are OK... but, I prefer a small dog. I love Chinese food and iced coffee.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Dawsonville, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm hoping to find some chemistry. Nice long walks, picnics under the stars and helping each other get ready in the morning for work. I need a friend, lover and someone who can be honest as much as real with me. I'm very girlie and I'm looking for the same type. I'm dominate at times ... but, also like a mistress. I just wanna explore eachother and make new fun friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Football / Soccer Swimming Volleyball