@Chad_1967 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Active 47 year old divorced father of 4. Stable job, my own home, hard working individual. I am a creative and professional writer and journalist. I am also a craftsman, designing, building, repairing and refinishing furniture. I'm into movies, architecture, antiques, travel, the beach, biking, long walks, good books, history and gardening.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a long-term, monogamous, committed, loving and passionate relationship. I'm looking for my soul mate, that person who completes me and whom I cannot imagine how I ever lived without. I am looking for someone who is romantic, who will miss me as much as I miss them when we are apart. I am looking for someone who enjoys candle lit dinners, cuddling under a blanket watching a movie, taking long walks, going to historic and cultural events, traveling, antiquing etc. as much as I do.

I have 4 great kids; they are very outgoing, extremely well behaved and tons of fun BUT they are part of the package. I love dogs, especially larger dogs. Cats...not so much.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


Gates-North Gates