@Chae1994 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Taylorsville, Mississippi, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well to start this off.. my name is Chae:) I'm a laid back,down to earth,chill person.. I don't do drama..or even acknowledge the fact it if you have it...don't bother cause I will dismiss it quicker than it came...I also don't tolerate racism in any way,shape,or day and age people get over yourselves!!!!! I speak my mind regardless of who likes it and who don't.I'm the one you will consider as the "quiet one" until you get to know me... I like to draw,paint,write,read,cook,go out,party sometimes,sing(even though I sound so bad I could bust windows but hey..I never said I could sing lol),hang out with my family and my know all that good stuff... I can be a bitch at times but that just all depends on your attitude but all in all I'm a true sweetheart... I love to make people smile and laugh and if u are given the chance you will see what I mean.. I'm very strong minded and hardheaded...I know what I want in life and I intend to accomplish Every one of my goals...
And if your lookin for just a hook up...KEEP MOVIN!!!
But I guess thats all:)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taylorsville, Mississippi, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just Friendship For The Moment

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Swimming