Chaee313

@Chaee313-1996 is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Harper Woods, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. I'm Charelle aka Chae. I'm 19. I'm funny, adventurous, outgoing, and open minded. I'm 420 and I sip as well. I love going out, watching movies, making money, and smoking. I would like to get out more. I just need someone to do that with. Hit me up if that's you!😘

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Harper Woods, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that's laid back. Drama free, always chill, 420 friendly. I love cuddling so you have to be like my teddy bear. I need my other half. I

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Skateboarding Swimming Wrestling