@Chambersburg-Tj is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 35 year old female that likes to have fun ride my motorcycle and four wheeler. I like to hangout with my friends and family, watch Netflix and I love to cuddle anything else u like to know feel free to ask.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Talkative

Looking for

For someone that will luv me for me and not judge me. Someone that likes to have fun and cuddle and just be theirselves.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Television

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Volleyball Walking Weight Training