@Chameleon201 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a people person. I really enjoy meeting new people. I am normally shy at first.. once i get to know you beware *wink*.. I'm a perfectionist to some extent. I pay attention to all the details, especially the little things in life..I'm a creative person and do have an open mind. I am confident. I believe we grow constantly and learn new things every day. I dont take life for granted and i dont take my friends for granted. Communication is huge for me. I say things as i feel them and dont let an opportunity pass me by. Do it now, later becomes never. I am passionate in everything i do. I am a touch kind of feeling person and being close to my partner is my comfort. I will go out of my way to make you feel special and i do treat my friends as family so dont mess with them. *wink* Live life.. Enjoy life.. take chances!


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Honesty, caring, loving, adventurous, spontaneous, fun.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running

2 Friends