KeepCalmnCanter

@Champaign-KeepCalmnCanter is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Champaign, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm interested in meeting new friends and open to a relationship, if one develops. I go to school full time and am finishing up my bachelors this year. Next semester I will be starting graduate school. I'm excited for the change of pace and relocation. I like to ride horses (hence the name), take naps when I can, procrastinate on all homework assignments, go to the movies, concerts etc. I'm probably the only girl who hates shopping. I'd rather be outside than in a mall any day. I don't know what else to put here..

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Champaign, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm interested in a woman who has a great sense of humor and can always make me laugh or put a smile on my face. She should have personal goals and ambitions as well. I love self confidence. Above all, I just someone who is real with me. Unafraid to express her emotions and say what's on her mind. Communication, loyalty and honesty are very important to me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Folk Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

JayRiley

Jefferson County

22