Nomad_kris

@Chandargarh-Nomad-kris is a 32 year old Gay Male from Chandargarh, Bihar, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I am a gay guy working professional for large Indian multinational companies looking for a lovely lesbian friend I do not see any financial are selfish motives I just want to make wonderful friends who care so that we can leave a wonderful life separately and mutually respecting and helping each other

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Chandargarh, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want Kk living in Chandigarh looking for a lovely lesbian friend in my dictionary friends means friends

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym