@Chandler_Gianna is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Chandler, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm all about mother nature & spirituality, i'm all` natural. I love tea, stormy weather, fantasy/informative/poetic books, all kinds of music; I was raised with art and an open minded perspective. I'm a vegan, critical thinker/truth seeker, with a goal for self-sustaining land surrounded by nature, preferably jungle or forest, I want to learn every language I can and travel all over the world, I'm hungry for experience and living life to the fullest. I'm honest, I love tattoos and piercings & I can be kind of shy or quiet at first, but when I get to talking i'm pretty loud and animated, I can be an extreme night owl, and I love staying up to catch the sunrise, oh, and a glass of wine & some cannabis is always a nice night.

"There is pleasure in the pathless woods,
There is a rapture on the lonely shore,
There is society, where none intrudes,
By the deep sea, and music in its roar:
I love not man the less, but Nature more,
From these our interviews, in which I steal
From all I may be, or have been before,
To mingle with the Universe, and feel
What I can ne'er express, yet cannot all conceal."
- Lord Byron, Childe Harold


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Chandler, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I love someone who's confident in what they believe, open-minded with a positive perspective, and down for an adventure at any time. I want someone to come run around in the forest with me, or cuddle after enjoying a heavy rain shower, I'm comfortable in my skin and I want someone who feels the same, I love women who don't need make up to feel beautiful, I think our bodies are gorgeous the way they are, hair and all. I find piercings & Tattoos attractive, but physical isn't as important as spirit.  

420 friendly, looking for language buddies and friends for adventures. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Jazz Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

3 Friends


Lake Havasu City








1 Favorites