Sam

@Chandler_Sam is a 23 year old Straight Male from Chandler, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am Sam a pre op Transgender (FTM)
I am a hopeless romantic that loves cosplay and anime/manga. I am a digital artist and hoping to become a concept artist for a game company. I like to make people laugh but I can be shy when first meeting people but once I am out of my shell look out I'm a happy go lucky guy most of the time that loves to sing and dance like no one is looking or listening.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chandler, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a women that will love me as a man not a FTM. I want her to call me her man and let me take care of her though I dont mind being taking care of either. It would be nice if we were the same height or she was shorter but if she is just a tad taller it's fine.
I want to be able to do romantic gestures for her like picking her up princess style or buying her a flower just because I felt like it. I want our interests to be similar as well and maybe someone who knows a few things about being intimate.
I'm looking for someone I can see myself with for years on end, someone I could live with and create a fun life with. I know I am young but I strive for something like that one day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Tennis Walking Yoga