@Chandra-San-Luis-Obispo is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from San Luis Obispo, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Chandra. I work full time and travel for work on occasion. I love to read and cook. And I am told that I am really funny (: I love all music and sports.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location San Luis Obispo, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for my first real girlfriend. Someone that can be long term and is well maintained. I love to spoil but I am not a SugarMama by any means. I want a woman who knows who she is in life and knows what she wants and how to get it.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Sailing Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends