@Chantel-93 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Chantel and I am 22! I am nonbinary, panromantic and asexual/demisexual. I love animals, art, hanging out and watching movies or tv shows, video games, cooking, fashion, music, photography, family, learning new things, nature, documentaries, books (especially fantasy novels), knitting, crochet, and a lot more. I am a feminist and it's pretty important to me.
I am originally from Washington and just moved to Hawaii in October! My tastes are pretty varied and I want to share interests but love knowing what you are passionate about, so let me know more about yourself or feel free to ask about what I like!


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

It's fairly easy to find interests that we share as far as entertainment, but I'm also looking for a connection as far as ideals/morals. I tend to prefer long term relationships vs. casual relationships, but I am still a lowkey and down to earth person. I'm looking for someone who enjoys casual hangouts with friends or just me. I don't go out much, seeing as I don't have a car or no how to drive, so I am sort of a homebody, but I really want to go out and experience life and new things, as long as I'm not doing it alone! I love going on walks, going to art museums, bookstores and libraries, although it sounds kind of cheesy to say it like that! I am a hopeless romantic and am looking for someone who shares that, too, but also who likes to have fun and has a good sense of humor. I want to find someone who enjoys talking about the things we love and/or are passionate about, whether it's something as simple as discussing our favourite tv shows, or more philosophical or abstract things. Being a fan of Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings is also a plus for me! I want to share with you the things I love and to learn about what you like. I also like to cook so having someone to cook with also sounds fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Pilates Walking Yoga

1 Favorites