@Chantelle-Hardout is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi =)
I'm a happy go lucky girl who is quirky and a little bit weird. I'm quite laid back and can get along with almost any one. I'm always up for an adventure and love to go new places and experience new things!

I enjoy Photography, reading, camping and the outdoors. I also LOVE movies and series. I've recently discovered the art of cosplay and costuming - I'm a creative and love to make things.

I must admit that I am a little bit of a geek lol
I love Marvel, doctor who, sherlock (BBC) and True Blood (among lots of others - as I said, I really love movies and series). I also enjoy casual gaming and have been known to lan on occasion.

My personality type is ENFJ =)
It's interesting to read about the different personality types, so feel free to Google.


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone who is extroverted, fun, interesting and would like to share in adventures. Someone who is kind, understanding, optimistic, loves the outdoors and often likes to go out and just DO things. =)

I'm a quite old fashioned when it comes to dating =P
Long story short, I'm looking for a companion, someone to spoil & be spoiled by (flowers, romance & the whole 9 yards - not clingy though). A partner in crime and adventure.

So let's go grab a coffee & see if we click =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Walking