@Chantelle660 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a demisexual, pansexual genderfluid introvert.
(That's quite the mouthful! Oh boy!)
If it matters, my personality type is "INFJ".

I work full-time in Shipping and Receiving at a Potato Company. Saving up as I look into buying an apartment, condo or something of the such. (First a new car though I'll admit.)

I enjoy watching anime, playing video games, drawing, making occasional small animations as I also save up for a desktop and Flash program. I do like to go out too from time to time. I really like to try new things!

I am a tomboy. I don't really like wearing skirts or dresses or even make-up every day though I will wear a little when asked or I feel like it. (Which is extremely rare on its own.)

I can make a very loyal friend if you give me a chance. :)

I have a wicked sense of humor I warn and I like to make people laugh! I know when to be serious though.

Feel free to message me for a chat! :3


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Edmonton, Alberta, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde


Artistic Compulsive Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for my soulmate so I want something long-term.

- No fear of being their true self in public/around me
- Honest
- Kind and caring
- Sense of humor
- Employed or in School at least
- Who will treat me as an equal
- Romantic
- Respectful

I found that I really prefer sarcastic humor and a great personality over body image. Also I'd like someone 1-3 years older or a very down-to-earth younger person.

I'm a dreamer! I need someone to help me keep grounded at times.

If you are with me through thick and thin, you can certainly expect the same from me.

Or if you're just looking for a friend, I'm cool with that too. :3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Walking