@Chapel-Hill_Jamie is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I seek to create happiness in life. This means accepting the place where I am and working to create positive change when an opportunity presents itself. I am also wickedly sarcastic and possess a wicked sense of humor. This completely taints my "zen".

I play guitar and can be found around the old timey scene. I enjoy hikes when it's not soarching. I also enjoy good conversation, long walks on the beach, but tend to avoid foot rubs as I am very ticklish.

It is always weird to summarize yourself in a box. I re-read my text and feel that I am so much more than what I have written. Feel free to contact me and we can see where things go!


General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is good company, authentic, comfortable in their own skin, and who can challenge me. Also - please be humorous - I can't live without laughter.

So if talking about the universe and exchanging sarcastic quips is your cup of tea, then we should meet!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Yoga